WhatsApp Image 2020-09-29 at 2.46.36 PM

World Premiere
TRADE Only Event

Join us for the announcement of the new
Star Wars Virtual Reality Arcade Game
Thursday, October 1, 2020
10 AM Pacific, 1 PM Eastern, 6 PM GMT

Invitation Required - Apply Below

Featuring a Star Studded Panel

Join Us for a Special Conversation about the new Star Wars Virtual Reality Experience with:

Kevin Bachus, SVP Games and Strategy for Dave & Buster's
Sean Griffin, CEO Nomadic
Ben Davenport, CEO VRsenal
and Special Guest Mark S. Miller, Executive Creative Producer at ILMxLAB
Moderated by Bob Cooney

Registration is Closed.

See you at ShowUp on October 27-29.

Nomadic-logo-updated_WhiteFint500
dab-logo-2015-c_cmyk
VRsenal Logo - Stacked White500
3. Logo_O-W500